This presentation was created by Natasha Egan, Executive Director of the Museum of Contemporary Photography at Columbia College Chicago for the opening night of the 2017 Chicago Forum on Global Cities

Artists included:

Ai Weiwei

Olivo Barbieri

Clarissa Bonet

Liset Castillo 

Philippe Chancel

Terry Evans

Dioniso González

Beate Gütschow

David Maisel

Simon Menner

Martin Roemers

Christina Seely

Shi Guorui 

Sze Tsung Leong

Brad Temkin

Michael Wolf