MoCP 2015 Benefit Auction
Thursday, February 26, 2015
A Private Club, 195 E Delaware
Cocktail Attire

5:30 – 6:30pm
Conversation with Silver Camera Honoree Barbara Crane

6:30 – 8:30pm
Benefit Auction and Party

Please join the MoCP community for a lively evening with all proceeds supporting MoCP exhibitions, public programs and community engagement. VIP tickets cost $300 and include access from 5:30 – 8:30 to the VIP Reception and the Benefit Auction. Individual tickets cost $150 and grant access from 6:30-8:30 to the Benefit Auction.

The Silver Camera Award honors those who have made significant contributions to the medium of photography and is presented by the MoCP. This year, the MoCP is pleased to present the second annual Silver Camera Award to artist Barbara Crane. For the past sixty years, Crane (American, b.1928) worked as a photographer, creating highly formal, often abstracted images of people and the urban landscape. Her work plays with line, shadow, and light, to create elegant forms. In her figurative subjects, the photographs beautifully depict a large spectrum of human experience.

Benefit Co-Chairs

Susu Block
Whitley Bouma Herbert

Benefit Committee
Julia L. Antonatos
Lisa Bailey
Patti Bartelstein
Suzette Bulley
Veronique Bushala
Jean Choi
Cindy Dampier
Kassie Davis
Catherine Edelman
Kate Lane Ferraro
Ashley Galloway
Michelle and David Hartney
Krystie Inman
Carolina Jayaram
Claire Koeneman
Amanda Love
Susan Lyons
Kara Mann
Monique Meloche
Maggie Meiners
Sandro Miller
Jackie Moss
Jessica Nielsen
Kristi Nuelle
Nina Owen
Lori Souder
Jessica Tampas
Ann Thompson
Ginny and Alby Van Alyea
Christine VanDeVelde
Jason Wambsgans
logos DR

Buy Tickets: