FIRST LOOK: MoCP Fine Print Party
Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 6-9 p.m.
Untitled, 111 W Kinzie St, Chicago

Please join the Museum of Contemporary Photography (MoCP) Museum Council, staff, and artists for a public unveiling of four new prints that will be added to the MoCP Fine Print Program. Prints will be available for purchase. All proceeds will support MoCP exhibitions, public programs and community engagement efforts. Early bird ticket(s) $40 until June 12; $50 at the door.

Find tickets here.

To learn about sponsorship opportunities or more information, please contact Brenna Quinn at for more info.

The MoCP is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. All contributions over the value of the evening's refreshments of $15 are tax-deductible.

About the MoCP FINE PRINT PROGRAM: Printed especially for the museum by some of the most innovative photographers working today, the sale of editioned fine prints directly supports artistic and educational programs at the MoCP. Prints by nearly 70 artists are available online all year long and include works by artists of local, national and international renown such as Yolanda Andrade, Tim Davis, Ron Jude, Sarah Pickering, Kahn and Selesnick, Jan Tichy and Penelope Umbrico. Works by internationally-collected artists like Candida Höfer, Curtis Mann, Vik Muniz, and Alec Soth have quickly sold out in past years. Learn more here.

About the Museum Council
The MoCP Museum Council is a group of creative professionals who are passionate about the medium of photography and the MoCP. Members play an active role in advocating for the MoCP among their peer networks and within the community while also participating in behind-the-scenes events with artists and curators. Learn more here.



Museum Council Executive Committee
Genia Chechersky, President
Jasmine Kwong, Vice President

Museum Council Members
Jennifer Armetta
John Broughton
Tim Campos
Kristin Cass
Vanessa Churchill
Ben Cirrus
Waldemar Colón
Christine DiThomas
Molly Feingold
Doug Fogelson
Gillian Fry
Ashley Galloway
Adrienne L. Glover
Matt Goebel
Mitch Gordon 
Thomas Hellstrom
Clifton Henri
Greg Hoskins
Kate Joyce
Susan Kalina 
Jonathan Kinkley
Jasmine Kwong
Duncan MacKenzie
Amanda Mayo
Mary Ellen Murphy
Onur Ozturk
Colleen Plumb
Keith Pozulp 
Larry Ross
Mamadou-Abou Sarr
Ross Sawyers
Grace Preston Sheehan
Matt Siber
Jean Sousa 
Jill Specks
Donnell Spencer
Courtney Thompson
Justin Witte
Adam Wolek
Genia Yovankin