A Museum of Contemporary Photography Faculty Committee member acts as a liaison between the MoCP and Columbia College Chicago and to help the museum connect to students of all departments and interest levels. Current members are:

  • Janell Baxter, Interactive Arts and Media
  • Robert Blandford, Arts & Entrepreneurship
  • Sharon Bloyd-Peshkin, Communication
  • Kelli Connell, Photography
  • Matthew Cunningham, Communication
  • Joan Giroux, Art and Art History
  • Robert Hanserd, History
  • Onur Öztürk, Art and Art History

If you are a current Columbia College Faculty member interested in joining this committee, please contact Kristin Taylor at ktaylor@colum.edu.