Columbia College Faculty: Departments of Art and PhotographySep 14 — Oct 24, 1981

Works by David Avison, Bill Barrow, Christine Bartling, Arthur Bell, Marcia Brice, Bobbye Cochran, Alan Cohen, Kerry Coppin, Myron Davis, Robert Dilworth, John Geiser, Sonja Gilkey, Carol Hammerman, Gayle Imamuara Huffman, Robert Hutchison, Brian Katz, John Kimmich, Kathryn Kucera, Arthur Lazar, Peter LeGrand, Marlene Lipinski, Neil MacDonald, Donald Main, Stephen Marc, Owen McHugh, Carol Haliday McQueen, Dennis McWilliams, John Mulvany, Pat Olson, Bill Page, Tony Patano, Corey Postiglione, Hy Roth, Fern Samuels, Mary Seyfarth, Thomas Shirley, Lynn Sloan-Theodore, Howard Solotroff, Joan Taxey-Weinger, Tom Taylor, Robert Thall, Ruth Thorne Thomsen.


Subscribe to our email list for the latest updates!

Museum of Contemporary Photography

at Columbia College Chicago
600 South Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60605

(312) 663-5554

Reserve Parking
Nearby Divvy Stations


  • Monday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Friday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The MoCP is CLOSED when Columbia College Chicago is closed, including all major holidays. The MoCP is also closed between exhibitions for installation. Be sure to check our homepage before your visit.

Interior of MoCP

Forget your password?

Provide your email address, and we'll send you a new password.


Schedule a Tour or Print Viewing:

The Snider Prize Application: