Contact

Museum of Contemporary Photography
at Columbia College Chicago
600 South Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60605

Hours

  • Monday 10:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday 10:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday 10:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday 10:00 a.m. 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday 10:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday 10:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday 12:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m.

The MoCP is CLOSED on all major holidays. The MoCP is also closed between exhibitions for installation. Be sure to check our homepage before your visit.

General Information: 312.663.5554
Fax: 312.369.8067
mocp@colum.edu

Museum Staff

Natasha Egan
Executive Director
negan@colum.edu

Karen Irvine
Chief Curator and Deputy Director
kirvine@colum.edu

Stephanie Conaway
Director of Operations
sconaway@colum.edu

Kristin Taylor
Curator of Academic Programs and Collections
ktaylor@colum.edu

Patrick Thornton
Administrative Assistant and Shop Manager
pthornton@colum.edu

Laura J. Santoyo
Collections Manager and Registrar
lsantoyo@colum.edu

Ash Huse
Curatorial and Education Assistant
ahuse@colum.edu